Lick Bush in 2004

So, we just voted. I grabbed a Kerry/Edwards sticker on my walk to work and slapped it on my giant boob (the one that's bigger than the other). I am really nervous, to the point where I would do anything for some Dewars and ginger ale just to sip on throughout the day.

Vote or Die

M. Diddy

For real though, vote (unless you are going to try to keep that monkey ass retardo in office, then stay home and ram your head into the wall just as soon as you get it out of your ass).

Oh and also, here are some pics from Halloween. Can you tell who we are? For some reason some people couldn't tell...um, hello, weren't you babysat by the television just like I was?


older shit || newer shit

Mimseylou signing off - 2006-06-28

haaappy (mostly) pride - 2006-06-27

I fell in love this week - 2006-06-21

ranting for no reason - 2006-06-19

Heart be still - 2006-06-15