American Idiots

I am sad. Even my new clothes from H&M cannot make me happy. It just goes to show everyone, the people of America are just as stupid as everyone else thinks we are. It amazes me that anyone can look at that stupid fucking monkey (do I really need to name him?) and think that he does a good job running this country. My hopes are, when he reinstates the draft (because according to a bunch of former and current military professionals he will have to) I REALLY hope that everyone who voted for this asshole will be drafted first. If they are too old, I hope that their kids have to go. AND, let's send the Bush twins over there to get raped and impregnated and see which one of them gets an abortion first.

Today I am sad. I might take it out on the new girl standing close to my desk with her mouth gaping open, not putting her bags down or taking her coat off or doing anything. Just standing there. MOVE bitch. Great link of the day "I feel like the gates of hell have opened on Buffy the Vampire Slayer" --Howard Stern --more rantings later in the day I am so incredibly pissed off right now. We live in the most hypocritical fucking country in the world. We are led by religion. And to any of the fucknuts out there who voted for Bush because they think that they are going to be getting a tax cut...WHO THE FUCK do you think is going to have to pay for this war we're fighting along with all the other crap we're going to have to deal with. That ass-monkey has bankrupted every company he has run, and he couldn't find oil in Texas. He is about to bankrupt this country and kill our environment. I hope you stupid fucks laugh all the way to hell in a handbasket when you finally realize too late that you made such a huge mistake. I need to get out of here. I've never felt the urgency like I do now. It's amazing how much religion can fuck up so many countries.

older shit || newer shit

Mimseylou signing off - 2006-06-28

haaappy (mostly) pride - 2006-06-27

I fell in love this week - 2006-06-21

ranting for no reason - 2006-06-19

Heart be still - 2006-06-15