FIRST PLACE

I just won first place in my office Halloween contest. Sure, I wore my costume from last year, but no one here had seen it in the flesh, just from pictures. Half of the people didn't recognize me. That's funny, some guy in a clown costume just came over (I took my weave off) and was like, "HOLY SHIT! I didn't know that was you! I didn't recognize you." Speak of the devil huh? And when I say weave, I do not mean wig, it's a weave, real people hair weave that I wrapped around my head, cut off the top of control top panty hose and put it on my head to cover the weave and slapped a cap on to keep it in place.

Are you ready? If you've read my blog for a while, you may have already seen this costume. Yes, my boobs are real, and YES they look GIIIII-NOR-MOUS in this picture. The first thing my friend J. Ho said to me when he saw me was, "Oh, I forget that those things are real." Good one.

Without further ado...J Lo eat your heart out bitch!

older shit || newer shit

Mimseylou signing off - 2006-06-28

haaappy (mostly) pride - 2006-06-27

I fell in love this week - 2006-06-21

ranting for no reason - 2006-06-19

Heart be still - 2006-06-15